

ರಾಜೀವ್ ಗಾಂಧಿ ಆರೋಗ್ಯ ವಿಜ್ಞಾನಗಳ ವಿಶ್ವವಿದ್ಯಾಲಯ, ಕರ್ನಾಟಕ,

4ನೇ ಬ್ಲಾಕ್, ಜಯನಗರ, ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು - 560 041

Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences, Karnataka 4th 'T' Block, Jayanagar, Bangalore – 560 041

Ref: RGUHS/ADM/B.Sc(N)/N097/2015-2016

Date: 07-04-2016

To,

The Principal, Vydehi Institute of Nursing Sciences & Research Centre # 82, EPIP Area, Nallurahalli, Whitefield, Bengaluru – 560 066.

Sir/Madam,

Sub: "Admission Approval"

Ref: Your letter Dated: 05-11-2015.

Please find here in the enclosed approved admission list of B.Sc Nursing students for the year 2015-2016. The total number of admissions approved is **92 (Ninety Two)** only. The total number of admissions not approved is 01 (One) only.

Further, you are informed to collect all original documents of the students concerned 2015-2016 within fortnight or at the earliest. If the documents are not collected within the stipulated time, University is not responsible for any misplacement of the records.

Yours faithfully,

Copy to:

1. Registrar (Evaluation), RGUHS, Bangalore.

 $\sqrt{2}$. System Analyst to Host in the website.



Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences, Karnataka 4th 'T' Block, Jayanagar, Bangalore - 560 041

Approved List for the Academic Year 2015-16

Date: 07-04-2016

Faculty: Nursing

College: N097 Vydehi Institute of Nursing Sciences & Research

Centre,Bangalore

Ref: RGU/AFF/CNS-310/2015-2016, DT: 27/08/2015

No. of Govt. Sanctioned Seats: 100 No. of Admissions Approved: 92

Course: BSC Nursing

Sl.No.	Name of the Candidate	Register Number
1	ABRITI SINGHA	15N0001
2	AKHIL K S	15N0002
3	AKSHITHA G	15N0003
4	ALINA GURUNG	15N0004
5	AMAL SEBASTIAN	15N0005
6	AMALU BENNY	15N0006
7	AMALU ELIZABETH BIJU	15N0007
8	ANAMIKA KHATUA	15N0008
9	ANITA NEUPANE	15N0009
10	ANJANA DENNY	15N0010
11	ANKITA MANDAL	15N0011

Sl.No.	Name of the Candidate	Register Number
12	ANNIE JOHN	15N0012
13	ANUPAMA T. JOSE	15N0013
14	ARCHANA A S	15N0014
15	ATISH KUMAR MANDAL	15N0015
16	ATRAYEE NAG	15N0016
17	AZEEZ ROMOKE MARYAM	15N0017
18	BARSHA BAR	15N0018
19	BARSHA PAIN	15N0019
20	BAVALIYA RIZWANABEN HABIBBHAI	15N0020
21	BIJI V MATHEW	15N0021
22	BINDU KHAPTARI THAPA	15N0022
23	CHARU PRABHA R.	15N0023
24	DEBJANI BARMAN	15N0024
25	DEBJANI MIDYA	15N0025
26	DEEPA RAI	15N0026
27	DERIYA RAHILA ABBASBHAI	15N0027
28	GEENA VARGHESE	15N0028
29	IBIKUNLE GRACE AYOBAMI	15N0029
30	JERESHA VINODHINI K	15N0030
31	JOHNCY JOSE	15N0031
32	JUSTY VARGHESE	15N0032
33	JYOTI CHHAHARI MAGAR	15N0033

Sl.No.	Name of the Candidate	Register Number
34	KOUSHIK PATRA	15N0034
35	KRISHNA MALI	15N0035
36	LINCY VARGHESE	15N0036
37	MAHETAR SAMIRABEN RAHIMBHAI	15N0037
38	MALABIKA PATRA	15N0038
39	MASUMA KHATOON	15N0039
40	MEENA AJAYAKUMAR	15N0040
41	MONALISHA DAS	15N0041
42	NANDINI V	15N0042
43	NANDITA ROY	15N0043
44	NANDITHA R.	15N0044
45	NEETHU MATHEW	15N0045
46	NILANJANA MAITY	15N0046
47	NISHA CHAUDHARY	15N0047
48	NISHA RAI	15N0048
49	NIVEDITHA .N	15N0049
50	OMOLAOYE GBEMINIYI ADEOTI	15N0050
51	OYADARA CHRISTIANAH RONKE	15N0051
52	PAYEL SARKAR	15N0052
53	PIU SHEE	15N0053
54	PONNANKI ANJALI	15N0054
55	POPOOLA MAYOWA RACHEAL	15N0055
56	PUJA SAHU	15N0056

Page 4 of 6

Sl.No.	Name of the Candidate	Register Number
57	RAJANYA DAS	15N0057
58	RAJKUMAR R	15N0058
59	RAO JENNIFER GEORGE	15N0059
60	REEBA THOMAS	15N0060
61	RESHMA KRISHNAN	15N0061
62	REVATHY K JOSEPH	15N0062
63	RINCY REJI	15N0063
64	RINTU REGI	15N0064
65	ROJI ANNA ROY	15N0065
66	ROY PETER RAJAN	15N0066
67	SABINA SALAMI THAPA	15N0067
68	SANDHYA GC	15N0068
69	SANJUKTA BASAK	15N0069
70	SENJUTI SAMUI	15N0070
71	SHANUMUGAVALLI S	15N0071
72	SHARMISTHA PATTANAYAK	15N0072
73	SHASHI PRIYA	15N0073
74	SHILPA SADHUKHAN	15N0074
75	SHREYA SHARMA	15N0075
76	SHREYASI HUI	15N0076
77	SHRUTI PILLAI	15N0077
78	SHRUTI PRAMANIK	15N0078

Sl.No.	Name of the Candidate	Register Number
79	SNEHA GUPTA	15N0079
80	SOJA ABRAHAM KOMPENKERIL	15N0080
81	SOJI CHACKO	15N0081
82	SOMASHRI BERA	15N0082
83	SUBHAS MAHAPATRA	15N0083
84	SUBHRA BATABYAL	15N0084
85	SUDHANYA DAS	15N0085
86	SUSAMA BERA	15N0086
87	SWETHA M	15N0087
88	TALABI ELIZABETH OPEYEMI	15N0088
89	TAMASA ROUT	15N0089
90	TANUSHREE LOHAR	15N0090
91	TARAK NATH DE	15N0091
92	TINSA SARA THOMAS	15N0092
Name of	the Students whose Admission is not Approved	
1	GLORY CHIDIOGO ANEKWE	E.C & All Original documents
2	PRIYANKA POUDEL	Discontinued
3	SANI JOSEPH	Discontinued
	<u>I</u>	I

Hence You are hereby directed to discharge the above mentioned candidates whose admissions are not approved and submit the compliance report to the university within a week from the date of this letter. If no report is received it shall be presumed that the directions are complied with. No correspondence in this regard will be entertained. For any violation, the Principal will be solely

held responsible. REGISTRAR Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences, Karnataka,	Sl.No.	Name of the Candidate	Register Number
<u> </u>	held res	oonsible.	•
### End of the Report ###		Rajiv Gandhi University of He	REGISTRAR alth Sciences, Karnataka
		### End of	f the Report ###